US Congressional leaders honored for work on travel policies

The U.S. Travel Association on Wednesday announced the recipients of the fifth annual Distinguished Travel Champion Award: Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME), Sen. Mazie Hirono (D-HI), Rep. Jared Huffman (D-CA) and Rep. David Kustoff (R-TN). Each is being honored for his or her exceptional leadership in advancing policies that strengthen travel to and within the United […]

Click on the headline to read the full article…

eTN Chatroom for Readers (join us)

– Submit your own story idea click here 

Click here to read the full article.


Source: eTurboNews

Related posts

%d bloggers like this: